1f0559f544 · Center the landing hero copy in the middle of the screen. · Updated 2026-09-16 08:26:31 +00:00
Branches
Delete Branch
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?